PAC2003 Classifications PAC2003 Logo
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Classification: Room Temperature RF

Paper Title Page
TPAB001 Fast Ferrite Tuner Operation on a 352-MHz Single-Cell RF Cavity at the Advanced Photon Source 1177
  • D. Horan, E. Cherbak (ANL)
TPAB002 Mechanisms Limiting High Gradient RF Cavities 1180
  • J. Norem, A. Hassanein, I. Konkashbaev (ANL)
TPAB003 Dark Current and X Ray Measurements of an 805 MHz Pillbox Cavity 1183
  • J. Norem (ANL), P. Gruber (CERN), A. Bross, S. Geer, A. Moretti, Z. Qian (FNAL), D.M. Kaplan, Y. Torun (Illinois Institute of Technology), D. Li, M. Zisman (LBNL), R.A. Rimmer (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)
TPAB004 HOM Damped NC Passive Harmonic Cavities at BESSY 1186
  • W. Anders, P. Kuske (BESSY)
TPAB005 Impedance Measurements of a HOM-Damped Low Power Model Cavity 1189
  • F. Marhauser, E. Weihreter (BESSY), C. Weber (Technical University, Berlin)
TPAB006 Radio-Frequency Control System for the DUVFEL 1192
  • J. Rose, A. Doyuran, W.S. Graves, H. Loos, T. Shaftan, B. Sheehy, Z. Wu (BNL)
TPAB007 Progress in the Development of High Level RF for the SNS Ring 1195
  • A. Zaltsman, M. Blaskiewicz, J.M. Brennan, J. Brodowski, J. Butler, M. Meth, F. Severino, K.S. Smith, R. Spitz (BNL)
TPAB008 Buncher Cavity for ERL 1198
  • V. Veshcherevich, S. Belomestnykh (Cornell University)
TPAB011 Linearization of the Fermilab Recycler High Level RF 1204
  • J. Dey, S. Dris, T. Kubicki, J. Reid (FNAL)
TPAB012 Coupler Design for NLC/JLC Accelerting Structures 1207
  • I. Gonin, D. Finley, T. Khabiboulline, N. Solyak (FNAL)
TPAB013 Development of X-Band Accelerating Structures at Fermilab 1210
  • N. Solyak, T. Arkan, C. Boffo, E. Borissov, H. Carter, D. Finley, I. Gonin, T. Khabiboulline, G. Romanov, B. Smith (FNAL)
TPAB015 Multi-Harmonic RF Control System for J-PARC RCS 1216
  • F. Tamura, M. Yamamoto (Japan Atomic Energy Research Institute), A. Schnase (Forschungszentrum Juelich), C. Ohmori, A. Takagi, T. Uesugi, M. Yoshii (KEK)
TPAB016 Design of 20MeV DTL for PEFP 1219
  • Y.S. Cho, B.H. Choi, J.H. Jang, H.J. Kwon, M.Y. Park (Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute)
TPAB017 RF Power Delivery System Design and Its Component Characterization for PEFP DTL 1222
  • H.J. Kwon, Y.S. Cho, B.H. Choi, J.M. Han, K.K. Jeong (Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute)
TPAB018 R & D Status of C-Band Accelerating Unit for SuperKEKB 1225
  • T. Kamitani, T. Suwada (KEK)
TPAB019 Improvements in the RF System for the Photon Factory Advanced Ring (PF-AR) 1228
  • S. Sakanaka, K. Ebihara, E. Ezura, S. Isagawa, T. Kasuga, H. Nakanishi, M. Ono, M. Suetake, T. Takahashi, K. Umemori, S. Yoshimoto (KEK)
TPAB020 Radio Frequency Acceleration System for 150MeV FFAG 1231
  • A. Takagi, Y. Mori, J. Nakano, M. Sugaya, T. Uesugi (KEK)
TPAB021 Direct-Cooling MA Cavity for J-PARC Synchrotrons 1234
  • T. Uesugi, Y. Mori, C. Ohmori, A. Takagi, M. Yoshii (KEK), A. Schnase (Forschungszentrum Juelich), F. Tamura, M. Yamamoto (Japan Atomic Energy Research Institute)
TPAB022 High Power Testing of the 402.5 MHz and 805 MHz RF Windows for the Spallation Neutron Source Accelerator 1237
  • K. Cummings, J.M. De Baca, J. Harrison, M. Rodrigiuez, P.A. Torrez, D.K. Warner (LANL)
TPAB023 HOM Dampers for ALS Storage Ring RF Cavities 1240
  • S. Kwiatkowski, K. Baptiste, J. Byrd, J. Julian, R. Low, L. Lyn, D. Plate (LBNL)
TPAB024 A 201 MHz RF Cavity Design with Non-Stressed and Pre-Curved Be Windows for Muon Cooling Channels 1243
  • D. Li, A. Ladran, J. Staples, S. Virostek, M. Zisman (LBNL), W. Lau, S. Yang (Oxford University), R.A. Rimmer (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)
TPAB025 RF Tests of an 805 MHz Pillbox Cavity at Lab G of Fermilab 1246
  • D. Li, J. Corlett, R. MacGill, M. Zisman (LBNL), J. Norem (ANL), A. Moretti, Z. Qian, J. Wallig, V. Wu (FNAL), Y. Torun (Illinois Institute of Technology), R.A. Rimmer (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)
TPAB027 RF Power Detector/Monitor Upgrade for the 500MHz Systems at the ALS 1252
  • K. Baptiste (LBNL)
TPAB028 Theoretical Analysis of Overmoded Dielectric Photonic Band Gap Structures for Accelerator Applications 1255
  • M.A. Shapiro, C. Chen, E.I. Smirnova, R.J. Temkin (MIT Plasma Science and Fusion Center)
TPAB029 An 11 GHz Photonic Band Gap Accelerator Structure with Wakefield Suppression 1258
  • E.I. Smirnova, C. Chen, M.A. Shapiro, R.J. Temkin (MIT Plasma Science and Fusion Center)
TPAB030 Transverse Impedance Bench Measurements in NLC/JLC Accelerating Structures 1261
  • N. Baboi, G. Bowden, R.M. Jones, J.R. Lewandowski, S.G. Tantawi (SLAC)
TPAB031 Status of X-band Standing Wave Structure Studies at SLAC 1264
  • V.A. Dolgashev, C. Adolphsen, G. Bowden, D.L. Burke, R.M. Jones, J.R. Lewandowski, Z. Li, R. Loewen, R.H. Miller, C.-K. Ng, C. Pearson, R.D. Ruth, S.G. Tantawi, J.W. Wang, P. Wilson (SLAC)
TPAB032 High Magnetic Fields in Couplers of X-Band Accelerating Structures 1267
  • V.A. Dolgashev (SLAC)
TPAB034 Circuit and Scattering Matrix Analysis of the Wire Measurement Method of Beam Impedance in Accelerating Structures 1270
  • R.M. Jones, N. Baboi, S.G. Tantawi (SLAC), N.M. Kroll (University of California, San Diego)
TPAB035 An Automated 476 MHz RF Cavity Processing Facility at SLAC 1273
  • P. McIntosh, A. Hill, H. Schwarz (SLAC)
TPAB036 Novel Accelerator Structure Couplers 1276
  • C.D. Nantista, V.A. Dolgashev, S.G. Tantawi (SLAC)
TPAB038 Use of Acoustic Emission to Diagnose Breakdown in Accelerator RF Structures 1279
  • M.C. Ross, J. Frisch, K. Jobe, F. Le Pimpec, D. McCormick, J. Nelson, T. Smith (SLAC)
TPAB039 Gradient Limitation in Accelerating Structures Imposed by Surface Melting 1282
  • P. Wilson (SLAC)
TPAB040 TRIUMF ISAC RF System Improvements after 2 Years of Operational Experience 1285
  • I. Bylinsky, Z. Ang, S. Fang, K. Fong, R. Kumaran, J. Lu, R. Poirier (TRIUMF)
TPAB042 RF Acceleration System at HIRFL-CSR Main Ring 1288
  • W. Zhang, Z. Xu, X. Yang, W. Zhan, H. Zhao (Institute of Modern Physics)
WPAG027 Optimization of the X-Band Structure for the JLC/NLC *
  • Z. Li, C. Adolphsen, D.L. Burke, V. Dolgashev, R.M. Jones, R.H. Miller, C. Nantista, C.K. Ng, T.O. Raubenheimer, R.D. Ruth, P.T. Tenenbaum, J.W. Wang (SLAC); N. Toge and T. Higo (KEK)


* This poster was presented as WPAB027, and the manuscript was inadvertently omitted from the hardcopy and CD Proceedings and therefore not paginated. The paper is provided, with my apologies to the author, here on the JACoW website. -ed.