PAC2003 Classifications PAC2003 Logo
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Classification: Multi-Particle Beam Dynamics

Paper Title Page
TOAA001 Focusing and Neutralization of Intense Beams 98
  • S.S. Yu, A. Anders, F.M. Bieniosek, S. Eylon, E. Henestroza, P.K. Roy, D. Shuman, W. Waldron (LBNL), W.M. Sharp (LLNL), D.V. Rose, D.R. Welch (Mission Research Corporation), P. Efthimion, E. Gilson (Plasma Physics Laboratory, Princeton University)
TOAA002 Theory and Observations of Microbunching Instability in Electron Machines 102
  • G.V. Stupakov (SLAC)
TOAA003 Beam Dynamics in the Spallation Neutron Source Linac 107
  • D. Jeon (ORNL)
TOAA004 Storage of Crystalline Ion Beams 112
  • U. Schramm, M. Bussmann, D. Habs, T. Schaetz (Sektion Physik der LMU München)
TOAA005 Computational Studies of Collective Beam Dynamics in High Intensity Rings 117
  • J. Holmes, S. Cousineau, V. Danilov, S. Henderson, A. Shishlo (ORNL), A. Fedotov (BNL)
TOAA006 Effect of Stimulated and Thermal Desorption in DARHT-2 120
  • T. Hughes (Mission Research Corporation), H. Davis (LANL)
TOAA007 Beam-Beam Interaction, Electron Cloud, and Intrabeam Scattering for Proton Super-Bunches 123
  • F. Zimmermann, F. Ruggiero (CERN), Y. Papaphilippou (European Synchrotron Radiation Facility), G. Rumolo (Gesellschaft für Schwerionenforschung mbH)
TOAA008 A New Analysis of Intrabeam Scattering 126
  • B. Nash, K. Bane, A. Chao, J. Wu (SLAC)
TOAA009 Nonlinear Resonance Benchmarking Experiment at the CERN Proton Synchrotron 129
  • I. Hofmann, G. Franchetti (Gesellschaft für Schwerionenforschung mbH), M. Giovannozzi, E. Métral, M. Martini (CERN)
TOAA010 Stray-Electron Accumulation and Effects in HIF Accelerators 132
  • R. Cohen, A. Friedman, S.M. Lund, A.W. Molvik (LLNL), M. Furman, J.-L. Vay (LBNL), P. Stoltz (Tech-X Corporation)
TOAA011 Observation of Strong-Strong and Other Beam-Beam Effects in RHIC 135
  • W. Fischer, M. Blaskiewicz, J.M. Brennan, P. Cameron, R. Connolly, C. Montag, S. Peggs, V. Ptitsyn, S. Tepikian, D. Trbojevic, J. van Zeijts (BNL)
TOAA012 Progress Report on the Small Isochronous Ring Project at NSCL 138
  • E. Pozdeyev, R. Fontus, D. Lawton, F. Marti, J. Rodriguez, D. Sanderson, R. York, A. Zeller, R. Zink (National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory)