PAC2003 Classifications PAC2003 Logo
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Classification: Sources and Injectors

Paper Title Page
MOPB001 25 Years of Technical Advances in RFQ Accelerators 60
  • L.M. Young (LANL)
MOPB002 Commissioning of the Spallation Neutron Source front End Systems 65
  • A. Aleksandrov (ORNL)
MOPB003 Heavy Ion Fusion Sources 70
  • D.P. Grote (LLNL), J. Kwan (LBNL)
MOPB004 H- Surface Converter Source Development at Los Alamos 73
  • G. Rouleau, E. Chacon-Golcher, E. Geros, E.G. Jacobson, B.J. Meyer, B.A. Prichard Jr., J. Sherman, J.E. Stelzer, R.R. Stevens Jr. (LANL)
MOPB006 Very High Voltage Photoemission Electron Guns 76
  • C.K. Sinclair (Cornell University)
MOPB007 Advanced ECR Sources for Highly Charged Ions 81
  • S. Gammino, L. Ando, L. Celona, G. Ciavola (INFN), A. Girard, D. Hitz, G. Melin (CEA Grenoble)
MOPB008 Commissioning of the Superconducting ECR Ion Source VENUS 86
  • D. Leitner, S.R. Abbott, R.D. Dwinell, M.A. Leitner, C.M. Lyneis, C. Taylor (LBNL)
MOPB009 Design of an EBIS for RHIC 89
  • J. Alessi, E. Beebe, D. Graham, A. Kponou, A. Pikin, K. Prelec, J. Ritter, V. Zajic (BNL)
MOPB010 Design, Construction and Status of an All Niobium Superconducting Photoinjector at BNL 92
  • T. Srinivasan-Rao, I. Ben-Zvi, A. Burrill, G. Citver, A. Hershcovitch, D. Pate, A. Reuter, J. Scaduto, Q. Zhao, Y. Zhao (BNL), H. Bluem, M. Cole, A. Favale, J.W. Rathke, T.J. Schultheiss (Advanced Energy Systems), J. Delayen, P. Kneisel (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)
MOPB011 Generation of High Brightness X-Rays with the PLEIADES Thomsen X-Ray Source 95
  • W. Brown, S.G. Anderson, C.P.J. Barty, J.K. Crane, R.R. Cross, D.N. Fittinghoff, F. Hartemann, J. Kuba, G.P. LeSage, D.R. Slaughter, P.T. Springer, A.M. Tremaine (LLNL), D.J. Gibson (University of California, Davis), J.B. Rosenzweig (University of California, Los Angeles)