PAC2003 Keywords PAC2003 Logo
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Keyword: injection

Paper Title Other Keywords Page
MOPB008 Commissioning of the Superconducting ECR Ion Source VENUS heavy-ion, ion-source 86
  • D. Leitner, S.R. Abbott, R.D. Dwinell, M.A. Leitner, C.M. Lyneis, C. Taylor (LBNL)
MPPE015 1400A,+/-900V Peak Pulse Switch Mode Power Supplies for SNS Injection Kickers accelerator, kicker, power-supply, pulsed-power 770
  • S. Dewan (Digital Predictive Systems Inc.), W. Eng, R.F. Lambiase, J. Sandberg (BNL), R. Holmes (IE Power Inc.), K. Rust (ORNL), J. Zeng (University of Toronto)
MPPB023 Newly Developed Injection Mode of Pohang Light Source   875
  • M.G. Kim, J. Choi, J.Y. Huang, E.S. Park (Pohang Accelerator Laboratory)
MPPB086 The Electric Field Distribution in a Spiral Inflector for Cyclotron Injection Applications cyclotron, space-charge 1001
  • Y. Zhang, G.D. Alton (ORNL)
TPAE036 The LHC Injection Kicker Magnet electromagnetism, kicker, magnet-design, pulsed-power 1162
  • L. Ducimetiere, N. Garrel (CERN), M.J. Barnes, G.D. Wait (TRIUMF)
TPAG037 H- Painting Injection System for the J-PARC 3GeV High Intensity Proton Synchrotron magnet-design 1512
  • I. Sakai, Y. Arakida, Y. Irie, T. Kawakubo, S. Machida, I. Sugai, Y. Takeda (KEK), F. Noda, K. Shigaki, T. Shimada, T. Takayanagi, Y. Watanabe, K. Yamamoto (Japan Atomic Energy Research Institute), Y. Ishi (MELCO, Kobe, Japan)
TPPE009 First Tests of a CW RFQ Injector for the IUCF Cyclotrons cw, cyclotron, ion-source, linac 1563
  • V.P. Derenchuk, V. Anferov, D.L. Friesel, W.P. Jones (Indiana University), R.W. Hamm (AccSys Technology Inc.), J. Staples (LBNL)
TPPB001 Up-Graded RHIC Injection Kicker System   1625
  • H. Hahn, W. Fischer, Y.K. Semertzidis, D. Warburton (BNL)
TPPB006 Injection Acceleration and Extraction of High Intensity Proton Beam for the "Neutrino Facility" Project at BNL acceleration, extraction 1637
  • N. Tsoupas, J. Alessi, D. Barton, G. Ganetis, A. Jain, Y.-Y. Lee, I. Marneris, W. Meng, D. Raparia, T. Roser, A.G. Ruggiero, J. Tuozzolo, P. Wanderer, W.T. Weng (BNL)
TPPB025 Electro-Mechanical Design for Injection in the University of Maryland Electron Ring recirculation 1673
  • M. Walter, S. Bernal, T. Godlove, I. Haber, R.A. Kishek, H. Li, P.G. O'Shea, B. Quinn, M. Reiser, A. Valfells, Y. Zou (University of Maryland)
TPPB027 Beam Optics Design on a New Injection Scheme for the University of Maryland Electron Ring (UMER) emittance, quadrupole, space-charge 1676
  • H. Li, S. Bernal, T. Godlove, R.A. Kishek, P.G. O'Shea, M. Reiser, M. Walter (University of Maryland)
TPPG018 Particle-In-Cell Simulations of Optical Injectors for Plasma Accelerators laser, plasma accelerator 1846
  • D.F. Gordon, R.F. Hubbard, T. Jones, P. Sprangle, A. Ting (Naval Research Laboratory), B. Hafizi (Icarus Research, Inc.)
TPPG023 Self-Injection of Electrons from Evolution of Wake Wave electron, plasma accelerator, simulation, wakefield 1852
  • C. Kim, I.S. Ko (Pohang Accelerator Laboratory), G.H. Kim, J.U. Kim, H.J. Lee, H. Suk (Korea Electrotechnology Research Institute)
WPAB016 On the Photocathodes Used at the TTF Photoinjector cathode, laser, photoinjector, space-charge 2071
  • S. Schreiber (DESY), P. Michelato, L. Monaco, D. Sertore (INFN)
WPAB048 Mechanical Design of a Ferrite-Based Injection Kicker for SNS Accumulator Ring kicker, magnet-design 2144
  • C. Pai, N. Catalan-Lasheras, W. Eng, H. Hseuh, R.F. Lambiase, Y.-Y. Lee, W. Meng, J. Sandberg, S. Tepikian, J. Tuozzolo (BNL)
WPAG003 A Thin Beryllium Injection Window for CESR-c vacuum 2264
  • Y. Li (Cornell University)
WPAG010 Injection Related Background due to the Transverse Feedback background, feedback, transverse-dynamics 2285
  • F.-J. Decker, R. Akre, A. Fisher, R. Iverson, M. Weaver (SLAC)
WPAG019 Injection and FEL Lasing with Front End Open at ELETTRA free-electron-laser, storage-ring 2309
  • G. De Ninno, K. Casarin, F. Iazzourene, E. Karantzoulis, L. Tosi, G. Tromba, A. Vascotto (Sincrotrone Trieste)
WPPB044 Beam Position Measurement Using Linac Microstructure at the KEK Booster Synchrotron beam position monitor, proton, synchrotron 2509
  • T. Miura, Y. Irie, Y. Sato, H. Someya (KEK)
WPPG026 Initial Experimental Results of the Small Isochronous Ring (SIR) chopper, electrostatic-devices, space-charge, storage-ring 2649
  • J. Rodriguez, F. Marti, E. Pozdeyev (National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory)
ROPB004 Thin Diamond Films for SNS H- Injection Stripping h-minus, linac, proton, spallation 617
  • R.W. Shaw, R. Cutler, A.D. Herr (ORNL), Y.-Y. Lee, C.J. Liaw (BNL), C.S. Feigerle (University of Tennessee)
RPPG013 Injection Performance with a Traveling Wave Kicker Magnet System at the Photon Factory Storage Ring kicker 3204
  • Y. Kobayashi, T. Mitsuhashi, A. Ueda (KEK)
RPPG039 Detection of Wake Field Using Test-Bunch Method at Photon Factory Advanced Ring transverse-dynamics, wakefield 3261
  • T. Fujita (Hiroshima University), T. Kasuga, Y. Minagawa, T. Obina (KEK)
FOAB004 Simulation of Accelerated Electron Spectra in Laser Wakefield Accelerators laser, plasma accelerator, simulation, wakefield 716
  • R.F. Hubbard, D.F. Gordon, T. Jones, J.R. Peñano, P. Sprangle, A. Ting (Naval Research Laboratory), B. Hafizi, A. Zigler (Icarus Research, Inc.), D. Kaganovich (LET Corporation)
FPAB006 Beam Optics of a 10-cm Diameter High Current Heavy Ion Diode gun, heavy-ion, ion-source 3297
  • J. Kwan, F.M. Bieniosek, J.-L. Vay (LBNL), E. Halaxa, G. Westenskow (LLNL), I. Haber (University of Maryland)
FPAB009 Development and Status of the SNS Ion Source h-minus, ion-source, neutron, spallation 3306
  • R.F. Welton, S.N. Murray, M.P. Stockli (ORNL), R. Keller (LBNL)
FPAB066 Beam Scrubbing Strategy for Electron-Cloud Suppression in the Spallation Neutron Source Ring electron cloud, residual gas, storage-ring, vacuum 3419
  • S.Y. Zhang, M. Blaskiewicz, H. Hseuh, J. Wei (BNL), R.J. Macek (LANL)
FPAB083 Stripper Foil Temperatures and Electron Emission at the Los Alamos Proton Storage Ring electron cloud, storage-ring 3455
  • T. Spickermann, M. Borden, A. Browman, D. Fitzgerald, R.J. Macek, R. McCrady, T. Zaugg (LANL)