PAC2003 Classifications PAC2003 Logo
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Classification: Low and Medium Energy Circular Accelerators

Paper Title Page
TPPE001 Commissioning Results of Slow Extraction of Heavy Ions from the AGS Booster 1542
  • K.A. Brown, L. Ahrens, S. Bellavia, S. Binello, B. Brelsford, D. Du Mont, W. Eng, C. Gardner, D. Gassner, J. Glenn, L. Hammons, J. Hock, L. Hoff, E. Hutchinson, J. Jamilkowski, N. Kling, Y. Kotlyar, A. Krishock, R. Lockey, M. Mapes, I. Marneris, G. Marr, A. Mc Nerney, A. Meyer, J. Morris, C. Naylor, S. Nemesure, D. Phillips, A. Rusek, J. Ryan, T. Shrey, L. Snydstrup, N. Tsoupas, B. VanKuik, S. Zahariou-Cohen, K. Zeno (BNL)
TPPE004 LHC Pilot Bunches from the CERN PS Booster 1548
  • M. Benedikt (CERN)
TPPE005 An 8-GeV Synchrotron-Based Proton Driver 1551
  • W. Chou (FNAL)
TPPE007 Optics of a Proton Driver 1557
  • L. Michelotti, W. Chou, A. Drozhdin, N. Gelfand, C. Johnstone (FNAL), G.H. Rees (Rutherford Appleton Laboratory), D. Ritson (Stanford University), A.A. Garren (University of California, Los Angeles), S. Ohnuma (University of Hawaii)
TPPE008 Applying Virtual Prototyping to the Innovative Design of Low Energy Accelerators 1560
  • M. Fan, D. Chen, Shiqui Li, Y. Xiong, T. Yu (HuaZhong University of Science and Technology)
TPPE009 First Tests of a CW RFQ Injector for the IUCF Cyclotrons 1563
  • V.P. Derenchuk, V. Anferov, D.L. Friesel, W.P. Jones (Indiana University), R.W. Hamm (AccSys Technology Inc.), J. Staples (LBNL)
TPPE010 Longitudinal Tracking Studies for the AHF Booster Synchrotron 1566
  • L.J. Rybarcyk (LANL)
TPPE011 The Commissioning Plan for the Spallation Neutron Source Ring and Transport Lines 1569
  • S. Henderson, S. Assadi, S. Cousineau, V. Danilov, G. Dodson, J. Galambos, J. Holmes, K. Reece, T.J. Shea (ORNL), M. Blaskiewicz, Y.-Y. Lee, Y. Papaphilippou, D. Raparia, J. Wei (BNL)
TPPE012 Exploration of Beam Fault Scenarios for the Spallation Neutron Source Target 1572
  • S. Henderson, S. Cousineau, V. Danilov, J. Holmes, T. McManamy (ORNL), A. Fedotov, Y.-Y. Lee, D. Raparia, J. Wei (BNL)
TPPE013 Superstructures for High Current FEL Application 1575
  • J. Sekutowicz, K. Beard, P. Kneisel, G. Wu (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility), C. Thomas (French Atomic Energy Commission), S. Zheng (Tsinghua University, Beijing)
TPPE014 Investigation of Space Charge Effect in TRIUMF Injection Beamline 1578
  • R. Baartman, Y.-N. Rao (TRIUMF)
TPPE015 Feasibility Studies for a Radioactive-Ion Storage Ring 1581
  • M.K. Craddock, D. Kaltchev (TRIUMF)
TPPE016 The TRIUMF 500 MeV Cyclotron: Present Operation and Intensity Upgrade 1584
  • G. Dutto, R. Baartman, P. Bricault, I. Bylinsky, M. Dombsky, R.E. Laxdal, R. Poirier, Y.-N. Rao, L. Root, R. Ruegg, P. Schmor, M. Stenning, G. Stinson (TRIUMF)
TPPE017 Fermilab Booster Orbit Correction 1587
  • L. Coney, J. Monroe (Columbia University), W.A. Pellico, E.J. Prebys (FNAL)
TPPE019 CRYRING Progress: Weak Beams, Rare Ions and Ordering 1590
  • A. Kàllberg, G. Andler, L. Bagge, M. Björkhage, M. Blom, H. Danared, P. Löfgren, A. Paàl, K.-G. Rensfelt, A. Simonsson, F. Österdahl, M. af Ugglas (Manne Siegbahn Laboratory)
TPPE020 Design of a Racetrack Microtron to Operate Outside the Phase Stability Region 1593
  • M.N. Martins, P.B. Rios, J. Takahashi (Instituto de Fisica da Universidade de Sao Paulo), L.A.A. Terremoto (Instituto de Pesquisas Energeticas e Nucleares)