PAC2003 Authors PAC2003 Logo
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Author: Hovater, C.

Paper Title Page
TOAC006 CEBAF Energy Recovery Experiment 195
  • A. Bogacz, K. Beard, J. Bengtsson, C. Butler, Y. Chao, S. Chattopadhyay, H. Dong, D. Douglas, A. Freyberger, A. Guerra, R. Hicks, A. Hofler, C. Hovater, A. Hutton, R. Lauze, L. Merminga, T. Plawski, Y. Roblin, M. Spata, C. Tennant, M. Tiefenback (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility), A. Bernard (Friedrich-Alexander University), H. Toyokawa (National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology)
TPAE010 JLAB High Efficiency Klystron Baseline Design for 12 GeV Upgrade 1098
  • H. Wang, J. Delayen, L. Harwood, C. Hovater, R. Nelson (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)
WPPE026 Low Level RF System for Jefferson Lab Cryomodule Test Facility 2379
  • T. Plawski, T. Allison, J. Delayen, C. Hovater, T. Powers (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)