PAC2003 Classifications PAC2003 Logo
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Classification: Magnets

Paper Title Page
TOAB001 The LHC Superconducting Magnets 141
  • L. Rossi (CERN)
TOAB002 High Field Accelerator Magnets Beyond LHC 146
  • A. Devred (CEA and CERN)
TOAB003 Advances in Superconducting Strand for Accelerator Magnet Application 151
  • Peter J. Lee, David C. Larbalestier (Applied Superconductivity Center, University of Wisconsin-Madison)
TOAB004 Novel Insertion Devices 156
  • E.R. Moog (ANL)
TOAB005 Radiation Resistant Magnet R&D at the NSCL 161
  • A. Zeller, J.C. DeKamp (National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory)
TOAB006 Performance Summary of the Helical Magnets for RHIC 164
  • E. Willen, M. Anerella, J. Escallier, G. Ganetis, A. Ghosh, R. Gupta, M. Harrison, A. Jain, W.W. MacKay, A. Marone, J. Muratore, S. Plate, R. Thomas, P. Wanderer, K.C. Wu (BNL), M. Okamura (RIKEN Accelerator Research Facility)
TOAB007 Production and Testing Considerations for CESR-c Wiggler Magnets 167
  • D. Rice, S. Chapman, R. Gallagher, Y. He, J. Kandaswamy, V. Medjidzade, A. Mikhailichenko, N.B. Mistry, T. Moore, S. Richichi, K. Smolenski, A. Temnykh, W. Trask (Cornell University)
TOAB008 Magnetic Field Measurements of the Nb3Sn Common Coil Dipole RD3c 170
  • L. Chiesa, S. Caspi, D.R. Dietderich, P. Ferracin, S.A. Gourlay, R.R. Hafalia, A.F. Lietzke, A.D. McInturff, G. Sabbi, R.M. Scanlan (LBNL)
TOAB009 Controlling Field Quality in Magnet Production 173
  • W. Scandale, L. Bottura, A. Devred, V. Remondino, S. Sanfilippo, E. Todesco, C. Vollinger, E. Wildner (CERN)