PAC2003 Authors PAC2003 Logo
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Author: Srinivasan-Rao, T.

Paper Title Page
MOPA005 R&D towards Cooling of the RHIC Collider 39
  • I. Ben-Zvi, J.M. Brennan, A. Burrill, R. Calaga, X. Chang, M. Christoph, G. Citver, A. Fedotov, H. Hahn, M. Harrison, A. Hershcovitch, A. Jain, J. Kewisch, W.W. MacKay, G. McIntyre, D. Pate, S. Peggs, J. Rank, T. Roser, J. Scaduto, T. Srinivasan-Rao, D. Trbojevic, D. Wang, A. Zaltsman, Y. Zhao (BNL)
MOPB010 Design, Construction and Status of an All Niobium Superconducting Photoinjector at BNL 92
  • T. Srinivasan-Rao, I. Ben-Zvi, A. Burrill, G. Citver, A. Hershcovitch, D. Pate, A. Reuter, J. Scaduto, Q. Zhao, Y. Zhao (BNL), H. Bluem, M. Cole, A. Favale, J.W. Rathke, T.J. Schultheiss (Advanced Energy Systems), J. Delayen, P. Kneisel (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)
WPAB008 Tests of Niobium Cathode for the Superconducting Radio Frequency Gun 2047
  • Q. Zhao, T. Srinivasan-Rao (BNL), M. Cole (Advanced Energy Systems)
WPAB044 Design of a DC/RF Photoelectron Gun 2132
  • D. Yu, Y. Luo, D. Newsham, A.V. Smirnov, J. Yu (DULY Research Inc.), J.W. Lewellen (ANL), J. Smedley, T. Srinivasan-Rao (BNL), A. Zholents (LBNL)
ROAC003 Emittance Measurements with a Pulsed Power Photo-Injector 541
  • J. Smedley, T. Srinivasan-Rao, T. Tsang (BNL), K. Batchelor, J.P. Farrell (Brookhaven Technology Group)