PAC2003 Authors PAC2003 Logo
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Author: Smith, S.

Paper Title Page
MPPE012 High Resolution Analog / Digital Power Supply Controller 761
  • E. Medvedko, R. Hettel, G.E. Leyh, J. Olsen, S. Smith, T. Straumann, C. Wermelskirchen (SLAC)
TOPA005 SPEAR 3 Upgrade Project: The Final Year 235
  • R. Hettel, R. Akre, S. Allison, P. Bellomo, R. Boyce, L. Cadapan, R. Cassel, B. Choi, W. Corbett, D. Dell'Orco, T. Elioff, I. Evans, R. Fuller, A. Hill, D. Keeley, N. Kurita, J. Langton, G.E. Leyh, C.G. Limborg, D. MacNair, D. Martin, P. McIntosh, E. Medvedko, C.-K. Ng, I. Nzeadibe, J. Olsen, M. Ortega, C. Pappas, S. Park, T. Rabedeau, H. Rarback, A. Ringwall, P. Rodriguez, J. Safranek, H. Schwartz, B. Scott, J. Sebek, S. Smith, T. Straumann, T. Tanabe, A. Terebilo, A. Trautwein, C. Wermelskirchen, M. Widmeyer, R. Yotam, K. Zuo (SLAC)
ROAB004 Cavity BPM WITH Dipole-Mode-Selective Coupler *
  • Z. Li, R. Johnson, S.R. Smith (SLAC); T. Naito (KEK); J. Rifkin (Lyncean Technologies)


* This paper was inadvertently omitted from the hardcopy and CD Proceedings and therefore not paginated. The paper is provided, with my apologies to the authors, here on the JACoW website. -ed.