PAC2003 Authors PAC2003 Logo
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Author: Power, K.

Paper Title Page
WPAE002 Magnetic Design of a Superconducting AGS Snake 1936
  • R. Gupta, A.U. Luccio, W.W. MacKay, G. Morgan, K. Power, T. Roser, E. Willen (BNL), M. Okamura (RIKEN Accelerator Research Facility)
WPAE004 Engineering of the AGS Snake Coil Assembly 1939
  • M. Anerella, R. Gupta, P. Kovach, A. Marone, S. Plate, K. Power, J. Schmalzle, E. Willen (BNL)