PAC2003 Authors PAC2003 Logo
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Author: Doolittle, L.

Paper Title Page
TOAC003 A Recirculating Linac-Based Facility for Ultrafast X-Ray Science 186
  • J. Corlett, W.A. Barletta, S. De Santis, L. Doolittle, W. Fawley, M.A. Green, P. Heimann, S. Leone, D. Li, S.M. Lidia, A. Ratti, K. Robinson, R. Schoenlein, J. Staples, W. Wan, R.P. Wells, A. Wolski, A. Zholents (LBNL), M. Placidi (CERN), W. Pirkl (Consultant), S.-H. Wang (Indiana University), F. Parmigiani (Sincrotrone Trieste), R.A. Rimmer (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)
TPAG018 Operational Performance of the SNS LLRF Interim System 1464
  • A. Ratti, L. Doolittle, M. Monroy (LBNL), M. Champion, H. Ma (ORNL)
WPPB001 Techniques for Synchronization of X-Ray Pulses to the Pump Laser in an Ultrafast X-Ray Facility 2408
  • J. Corlett, L. Doolittle, R. Schoenlein, J. Staples, R. Wilcox, A. Zholents (LBNL)
FPAB036 Newly Designed Field Control Module for the SNS 3371
  • A. Regan, K. Kasemir, S. Kwon, J. Power, M. Prokop, H. Shoaee, M. Stettler (LANL), C. Swanson (Alpha Cad, Inc.), L. Doolittle, A. Ratti (LBNL), M. Champion (ORNL)
FPAB038 The Spallation Neutron Source Accelerator Low Level RF Control System 3377
  • M. Champion, M. Crofford, H. Ma, M. Piller (ORNL), K. Kasemir, S. Kwon, J. Power, M. Prokop, A. Regan, H. Shoaee, M. Stettler, D. Thomson (LANL), S. De Santis, L. Doolittle, M. Monroy, A. Ratti (LBNL)