ΔΡΔ

Installation and Commissioning of an **Ultrafast Electron Diffraction Facility** as Part of the ATF-II Upgrade

M.A Palmer, M. Babzien, M. Fedurin, C. Folz, M. Fulkerson, K. Kusche, J. Li, R. Malone, T. Shaftan, J. Skaritka, L. Snydstrup, C. Swinson, and F. Willeke Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, NY



nhoton hear

Mirror

Major e⁻ beam

Beam stop

